testimonials

our most recent shop reviews... more reviews CLICK HERE
Reviewed by Marc Killingstad on 14 April, 2015
"Natalie was simply fantastic to work with and very accommodating. The sign turned out great and was a fantastic birthday present. I can't recommend her highly enough."
Reviewed by gregvicki on 12 March, 2015
"Absolutely perfect. Thank you for the custom design specific to our big day. Communication and delivery spot on. Highly recommend to everyone." 
Reviewed by Heidi coxon on 24 February, 2015 
"Very happy Customer will definitely be buying more from you."
Reviewed by Heidi coxon on 24 February, 2015
Absolutely Gorgeous as always very happy Thank you .
 Reviewed by LDewhurst83 on 24 February, 2015
"I cannot wait to fill these to give to my groom and groomsmen on our wedding day - Natalie continues to provide the most beautiful handmade personal items! Thank you x"
Reviewed by griffindrake on 13 January, 2015
"Great: rustic, good to look at and appealed to my young adult nephew. An appreciated Christmas gift!"
Reviewed by Scott Keplinger on 13 January, 2015
"Purchased for a UK friend and they love it! Natalie (the artist) placed a personal note with it for us, shipped it on time, and communicated with excellence. If I could rate her even higher, I would."
Reviewed by Jessica Pearson on 06 January, 2015
"This was an amazing personalised gift. It was a one of a kind piece that it now hung up in our living room, I would recommend using Tilly rose designs again."